Picture of the Colorado State Seal

Colorado
Secretary of State
Wayne W. Williams

Picture of Secretary of State Wayne W. Williams

×
Picture of the Colorado State Seal.

Colorado
Secretary of State
Wayne W. Williams

×

Business Intelligence Center Advisory Board

Bylaws (PDF)

Board members

DJ Davis, Chair – Department of State
Anna Ewing, Vice-Chair – Colorado Innovation Network/Office of Economic Development and International Trade
Jon Gottsegen – Governor’s Office of Information Technology
Catherine Kunst – Statewide Internet Portal Authority
Hannah Parsons – Exponential Impact
Simon Tafoya – Governor’s Office
Andrea Young – Colorado Technology Association

Meetings

Event

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
10:30 AM
Blue Spruce Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Canceled
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Information The July 11 meeting has been canceled.
Event

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
10:30 AM
By phone. 1-877-820-7831  Passcode: 306247#

Event

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor

Event

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 AM
Columbine Room, 2nd floor