Colorado Secretary of State logo - cube with a C in it

Colorado
Secretary of State
Jena Griswold

Colorado Secretary of State logo - Colorado Secretary of State Jena Griswold

Picture of Secretary of State Jena Griswold

×
Colorado Secretary of State logo - cube with a C in it

Colorado
Secretary of State
Jena Griswold

×

Holiday Calendar

2020 Holidays

Holiday New Year's Day
Date Wednesday, January 1
Office will be Closed
Holiday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Date Monday, January 20
Office will be Closed
Holiday President's Day
Date Monday, February 17
Office will be Closed
Holiday Memorial Day
Date Monday, May 25
Office will be Closed
Holiday Independence Day
Date Friday, July 3
Office will be Closed
Holiday Labor Day
Date Monday, September 7
Office will be Closed
Holiday Columbus Day
Date Monday, October 12
Office will be Open
Holiday Veterans Day
Date Wednesday, November 11
Office will be Closed
Holiday Thanksgiving
Date Thursday, November 26,
& Friday, November 27
Office will be Closed
Holiday Christmas
Date Friday, December 25
Office will be Closed