2020 Approved Voter Registration Drives

Voter Registration Drive Organization Name Organizer
100 in 100 Gretchen Kelmer
A&P Voter Drive Assata Welles
Adams County League of Women Voters Kirk Sarell
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Steven L. Jones, Demond Harper
Annah Hillary Annah Hillary
Asian Pacific Development Center Naureen Singh
Carol Friesen Carol Friesen
Church for all Nations Linda Taylor
Clara Carrasco Clara Carrasco
Clare Gardens/Mercy Housing Justin Miller
CLLARO Michael Cortes
Colorado Democracy Challenge Emma Marion
Colorado Democratic Party Tyler McDermott
Colorado for Warren Jacob Noble
Colorado Republican Committee Jonathan George
Community Resource Center Alexandra McHenry
Conejos County Democrats Susan Joel Garcia
COS for Turnout Dianne Stober
Crestone/Baca Grande Indivisible Patricia Vincent
Criminal Justice Reform Coalition Juston Cooper
Dakota Prosch Dakota Prosch
Dan Chancellor Dan Chancellor
David J. Rougely David Rougely
David Ruskay David Ruskay
DCCC Emmanuel Cisneros
Debora Fisk Debora Fisk
Denver Celtic Women's Circle Paulie Rainbow
Denver Indian Center Thomas Allen
Denver South High School Talia Cardin
Carolyn Howard
El Paso County Democratic Party Douglas Sharp
El Paso County Young Democrats Ryan Macourbrie
Anna McLeland
Elizabeth White Elizabeth White
Emma Dutton Emma Dutton
Field Team 6 Jason Berlin
Headcount Marjory Ellis
Hispanic Affairs Project Carl Baer
Jefferson Center Amy Lyden
Jeffrey Pace Jeffrey Pace
Julia Bristor Julia Bristor
Kathleen Lowe Kathleen Lowe
Kevin Smith Kevin Smith
Kristen Jacobs Kristen Jacobs
Lakewood Voter Registration Ryan Charter
Langley Family Charitable Trust Foundation Dr. Joseph Langley
League of Women Voters of Arapahoe and Douglas Counties Gladys Hodges
League of Women Voters of Boulder County Jeanine Pow
League of Women Voters of Colorado Gerry Cummins
Beth Hendrix
League of Women Voters of Denver Jeanette Scotland
League of Women Voters of Larimer County Linda Thomas
League of Women Voters of the Pikes Peak Region Diana Love
League of Women Voters - Pueblo Walter Ross
League of Women Voters San Luis Valley Wanda Hawman
Deborah Nichols
Chelsea McNemey-Martinez
March for Our Lives Cadence Nichols
Maria Moya Maria Moya
Med Out the Vote Halea Meese
Mi Familia Vota Salvador Hernandez
Michelle Gilbert Michelle Gilbert
NAACP Colorado Springs Unit 4001 Cynthia Pulham
NAACP Denver Michael Reed
NaFFAA Region V/APIA Vote Giselle Rushford
National Honor Society, DCHS Chapter Kyle Lewis
New Era Colorado Foundation Morgan Royal
Our Revolution Colorado Springs Anthony Maro
Our Values Belinda Groner
Parents and Youth Together, Inc. Kimberly Roberts
Park County Dems Patti Newman
Phi Beta Sigma Delta Delta Sigma Roderick Tooson
Pikes Peak Lodge #5 Michael Cousar
Pitkin County Democratic Party Howard Wallach
Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains Alexandra Ferencz
Please Vote Barbara Smith
Pote Law Firm Jeffrey Pote
Progress for Colorado Barbara Cardell
QueerQube Spencer Hoernes, Talia Sternberg, Omoyemen Odia, Sabrina Ford
Richelle Gittens Richelle Gittens
Rocky Mountain District Alpha Phi Alpha Eric Graham
Routt County Democrats Linda Gould
Rural Coloradans for a Brighter Future Susan Sacks
School of Public Affairs PhD Student Association (SPAPSA) Stephanie Puello
Shadoe Konicek Shadoe Konicek
Solid Rock Christian Church Benjamin Anderson, Belinda Gardner
Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters Mark Thompson
STRIDE Community Health Center Claudia Frey-Grant
STRIVE Prep-Rise Ross Gothelf
Susan Luerssen Susan Luerssen
Swing Left CO-06 Daniel Kowalski
Teller County Votes Suzanne Wilson-Miller
The Academy of Charter Schools Joy Vigil
The Echo Enclave Jessica Butler
United Food and Commercial Workers Local 7 Debra Olander
Vail Valley Votes Catherine Gassman
Valdamar Valdamar Archuleta
Victor's Canvassing Daniel Fenlason
VoteAmerica Benjamin Weissman
Votes for Change Sarah Ceschin
We Vote Maria Lozinsky
Western Colorado Alliance Jeriel Brammeier
When We All Vote Patricia Duncan