Contact the Secretary of State's Office

Colorado Department of State
1700 Broadway, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80290
303-894-2200

Office Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
1-855-428-3555 (toll free)
Our office is located at the northeast corner of 17th and Broadway.  Map
Address mail to the attention of the appropriate program.
Share your suggestions
Request a meeting with the Secretary

 

Business & Licensing

Suite 200
303-894-2200

 

Bingo-Raffles
303-869-4910
303-869-4871 (FAX)
licensing@sos.state.co.us

Business Organizations
303-894-2200 & press 2
303-869-4864 (FAX)
business@sos.state.co.us

Charities Registration
303-894-2200 & press 2
303-869-4871 (FAX)
charitable@sos.state.co.us

Code of Colorado Regulations
Administrative Rules

303-894-2200 ext. 6418
rules@sos.state.co.us

Lobbyist Registration
303-894-2200 ext. 6304
303-869-4871 (FAX)
lobbyists@sos.state.co.us

Notary Public
Expedited notary services: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
303-894-2200 & press 4
303-869-4871 (FAX)
notary@sos.state.co.us

Uniform Commercial Code
303-894-2200 & press 2
303-869-4864 (FAX)
business@sos.state.co.us

 

Licensing Programs Staff Directory

Elections & Voting

Suite 200
303-894-2200
303-869-4861 (FAX)
elections@sos.state.co.us

Campaign Finance
303-894-2200 & press 3
cpfhelp@sos.state.co.us

Help America Vote Act (HAVA)
SCORE
Voter information

Elections Staff Directory

 

 

Administration Division

Suite 250
303-894-2200
303-869-4860 (FAX)
303-869-4867 (TDD)
administration@sos.state.co.us

Accounting
Budget/Finance
Contracts
Human Resources
Press/Public Information Officer


Administration Staff Directory