Picture of the Colorado State Seal

Colorado
Secretary of State
Wayne W. Williams

Picture of Secretary of State Wayne W. Williams

Picture of the Colorado State Seal.

Colorado
Secretary of State
Wayne W. Williams

×

Contact the Secretary of State's Office

Colorado Department of State

303-894-2200

1700 Broadway
Suite 200
Denver, CO 80290

Northeast corner of 17th and Broadway
Address mail to the attention of the appropriate program.

Map

Office hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
Holiday calendar

1-855-428-3555 (toll free)

Share your suggestions

Request a meeting with the Secretary

Business & Licensing

Suite 200
303-894-2200

Bingo-Raffles

303-869-4910
303-869-4871 (FAX)
licensing@sos.state.co.us

Business Organizations

303-894-2200 & press 2
303-869-4864 (FAX)
business@sos.state.co.us

Charities Registration

303-894-2200 & press 2
303-869-4871 (FAX)
charitable@sos.state.co.us

Code of Colorado Regulations
Administrative Rules

303-894-2200 ext. 6418
rules@sos.state.co.us

Durable Medical Equipment

303-894-2200 & press 2
dme@sos.state.co.us

Lobbyist Registration

303-894-2200 ext. 6304
303-869-4871 (FAX)
lobbyists@sos.state.co.us

Notary Public

Expedited notary services: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
303-894-2200 & press 4
303-869-4871 (FAX)
notary@sos.state.co.us

Uniform Commercial Code

303-894-2200 & press 2
303-869-4864 (FAX)
business@sos.state.co.us

Licensing programs staff directory

Elections & Voting

Suite 200
303-894-2200
303-869-4861 (FAX)
elections@sos.state.co.us

Help America Vote Act (HAVA)
SCORE
Voter information

Campaign Finance

303-894-2200 & press 3
cpfhelp@sos.state.co.us

Elections staff directory

Administration Division

Suite 250
303-894-2200
303-869-4860 (FAX)
303-869-4867 (TDD)
administration@sos.state.co.us

Accounting
Budget/Finance
Contracts
Human Resources
Press/PublicInformation Officer

State seal - questions or complaints
Cheryl.Hodges@sos.state.co.us