2014 Primary Election Official Candidate List

  Excel version (XLS)  Excel version (XLS)

Candidate Name Office District Party Write In Incumbent Website
Mark Udall US Senate State Democratic Party N Y www.markudall.com
Cory Gardner US Senate State Republican Party N N corygardnerforsenate.com
Diana DeGette US House 01 Democratic Party N Y www.degette.com
Martin Walsh US House 01 Republican Party N N walshforcolorado.com
Kathleen Cunningham US House 01 Republican Party Y N thecunninghamplan.blogspot.com
Jared Polis US House 02 Democratic Party N Y www.polisforcongress.com
George Leing US House 02 Republican Party N N www.georgeleing.com
Abel J. Tapia US House 03 Democratic Party N N tapiaforcongress.com
Scott R. Tipton US House 03 Republican Party N Y votetipton.com
David Cox US House 03 Republican Party N N www.davidcoxforcongress.com
Vic Meyers US House 04 Democratic Party N N
Dan Chapin US House 04 Democratic Party Y N www.danchapin.com
Scott W. Renfroe US House 04 Republican Party N N www.renfroeforcongress.com
Ken Buck US House 04 Republican Party N N buckforcolorado.com
Steve Laffey US House 04 Republican Party N N www.stevelaffey.com
Barbara J. Kirkmeyer US House 04 Republican Party N N
Irv Halter US House 05 Democratic Party N N
Doug Lamborn US House 05 Republican Party N Y lambornforcongress.com
Bentley Rayburn US House 05 Republican Party N N
Andrew Romanoff US House 06 Democratic Party N N www.andrewromanoff.com
Mike Coffman US House 06 Republican Party N Y www.coffmanforcongress.com
Douglas "Dayhorse" Campbell US House 07 American Constitution Party N N
Ed Perlmutter US House 07 Democratic Party N Y www.perlmutterforcolorado.com
Don Ytterberg US House 07 Republican Party N N www.ytterbergforcongress.com
John Hickenlooper Governor State Democratic Party N Y www.hickenlooperforcolorado.com
Mike Kopp Governor State Republican Party N N coloradoforkopp.com
Scott Gessler Governor State Republican Party N N www.scottgessler.com
Tom Tancredo Governor State Republican Party N N tancredoforgovernor.org
Bob Beauprez Governor State Republican Party N N www.bobbeauprez.com
Amanda Campbell Secretary of State State American Constitution Party N N
Joe Neguse Secretary of State State Democratic Party N N www.joeneguseforcolorado.com
Wayne W. Williams Secretary of State State Republican Party N N www.winwithwayne.org
Betsy Markey Treasurer State Democratic Party N N www.betsymarkey.com
Walker Stapleton Treasurer State Republican Party N Y www.stapletonforcolorado.com
Don Quick Attorney General State Democratic Party N N www.quickforcolorado.com
Cynthia Coffman Attorney General State Republican Party N N www.cynthiacoffmanforag.com
Valentina "Val" Flores Board of Ed 01 Democratic Party N N
Taggart Hansen Board of Ed 01 Democratic Party N N tagghansen.nationbuilder.com
Henry C. Roman Board of Ed 03 Democratic Party N N www.romanforkids.com
Barbara Ann Smith Board of Ed 03 Republican Party N N
Marcia Neal Board of Ed 03 Republican Party N Y www.reelectmarcia.com
Jane Goff Board of Ed 07 Democratic Party N Y www.goff4education.org
Laura Boggs Board of Ed 07 Republican Party N N
Linda Shoemaker CU Regent 02 Democratic Party N N www.shoemakerforcu.com
Kim McGahey CU Regent 02 Republican Party N N
Naquetta Ricks CU Regent 06 Democratic Party N N
John Carson CU Regent 06 Republican Party N N www.carsonforcuregent.com
Irene Griego CU Regent 07 Democratic Party N Y www.griegoforcu.com
Doug Aden State Senate 01 American Constitution Party N N www.dougaden.com
Jerry Sonnenberg State Senate 01 Republican Party N N www.electsonnenberg.com
Kevin J. Grantham State Senate 02 Republican Party N Y www.kevingrantham.com
Leroy M. Garcia Jr. State Senate 03 Democratic Party N N www.leroygarcia.com
George Rivera State Senate 03 Republican Party N Y www.georgeriveraforsenate.com
Kerry Donovan State Senate 05 Democratic Party N N
Don Suppes State Senate 05 Republican Party N N
Ellen S. Roberts State Senate 06 Republican Party N Y www.ellenroberts.com
Claudette J. Konola State Senate 07 Democratic Party N N www.konola4colorado.com
Ray Scott State Senate 07 Republican Party N N
Kent Lambert State Senate 09 Republican Party N Y www.kentlambert.com
Michael Merrifield State Senate 11 Democratic Party N N michaelmerrifield.org
Bernie Herpin State Senate 11 Republican Party N Y www.bernieherpin.com
Joe Perez State Senate 13 Democratic Party N N
John Cooke State Senate 13 Republican Party N N cookeforcoloradosd13.com
Kevin Lundberg State Senate 15 Republican Party N Y kevinlundberg.com
Jeanne Nicholson State Senate 16 Democratic Party N Y www.senatorjeannenicholson.com
Tim Neville State Senate 16 Republican Party N N nevilleforcolorado.com
Rachel Zenzinger State Senate 19 Democratic Party N Y rachelforcolorado.com
Laura J. Woods State Senate 19 Republican Party N N laurawoodsforsenate.org
Lang Sias State Senate 19 Republican Party N N langsias.com
Cheri Jahn State Senate 20 Democratic Party N Y
Larry Queen State Senate 20 Republican Party N N www.larryqueen.com
Andy Kerr State Senate 22 Democratic Party N Y www.andykerr.org
Tony Sanchez State Senate 22 Republican Party N N www.tonyforcolorado.com
Mario Nicolais State Senate 22 Republican Party N N www.marioforsenate.com
Judy Solano State Senate 24 Democratic Party N N
Beth Martinez Humenik State Senate 24 Republican Party N N
Bette Davis State Senate 30 Democratic Party N N
Chris Holbert State Senate 30 Republican Party N N www.chrisholbert.com
Irene Aguilar State Senate 32 Democratic Party N Y www.aguilarfor32.com
Dawne Murray State Senate 32 Republican Party N N
Lucia Guzman State Senate 34 Democratic Party N Y luciaguzman4colorado.com
Stuart Siffring State Senate 34 Republican Party N N stuartforcolorado.com
Susan Lontine State House 01 Democratic Party N N susanlontineforhd1.com
Raymond Garcia State House 01 Republican Party N N
Alec Garnett State House 02 Democratic Party N N garnettforcolorado.com
Owen Perkins State House 02 Democratic Party N N www.owenperkins.org
Jon Roberts State House 02 Republican Party N N www.jonforcolorado.com
Daniel Kagan State House 03 Democratic Party N Y
Candice Benge State House 03 Republican Party N N
Dan Pabón State House 04 Democratic Party N Y www.danpabon.com
David W. Dobson State House 04 Republican Party N N
Crisanta Duran State House 05 Democratic Party N Y www.duranforcolorado.com
Ronnie Nelson State House 05 Republican Party N N www.ronnienelsonhd5.com
Lois Court State House 06 Democratic Party N Y
Jeff Krump State House 06 Republican Party N N
Angela Williams State House 07 Democratic Party N Y www.angela4colo.com
Jason DeBerry State House 07 Republican Party N N
Beth McCann State House 08 Democratic Party N Y bethmccann.org
Jeffery Washington State House 08 Republican Party N N
Paul Rosenthal State House 09 Democratic Party N Y www.peopleforpaul.com
Celeste R. Gamache State House 09 Republican Party N N www.celeste4hd9.com
Dickey Lee Hullinghorst State House 10 Democratic Party N Y www.dickeylee.net
Jonathan Singer State House 11 Democratic Party N Y
Charlie Plagainos State House 11 Republican Party N N
Mike Foote State House 12 Democratic Party N Y www.mikefoote.org
KC Becker State House 13 Democratic Party N Y www.kcbecker.org
Michael James Hocevar State House 13 Republican Party N N
Glenn Carlson State House 14 Democratic Party N N www.electglenncarlson.com
Dan Nordberg State House 14 Republican Party N Y www.dannordberg.com
Lois A. Fornander State House 15 Democratic Party N N
Gordon Klingenschmitt State House 15 Republican Party N N gordonforcolorado.com
Dave Williams State House 15 Republican Party N N www.daveforcolorado.com
Ryan Macoubrie State House 16 Democratic Party N N
Janak Joshi State House 16 Republican Party N Y www.electjanakjoshi.com
Thomas "Tony" Exum Sr. State House 17 Democratic Party N Y tonyexum.com
Kit Roupe State House 17 Republican Party N N www.kitroupe.com
Pete Lee State House 18 Democratic Party N Y www.peteleecolorado.com
Michael Schlierf State House 18 Republican Party N N
Paul Lundeen State House 19 Republican Party N N www.paullundeen.org
Terri Carver State House 20 Republican Party N N www.terricarverforhd20.com
Dan Stanforth State House 20 Republican Party N N
Miles Dewhirst State House 20 Republican Party N N
Kristen Selzer State House 20 Republican Party N N www.krisforcolorado.com
Lois Landgraf State House 21 Republican Party N Y loislandgraf.us
Mary K. Parker State House 22 Democratic Party N N www.maryforstaterep.com
Justin Everett State House 22 Republican Party N Y www.everettforcolorado.com
Loren Bauman State House 22 Republican Party N N www.lb2.us
Max Tyler State House 23 Democratic Party N Y
Jane Barnes State House 23 Republican Party N N
Jessie Danielson State House 24 Democratic Party N N www.jessiedanielson.com
Kristian Teegardin State House 24 Democratic Party N N
Joseph DeMott State House 24 Republican Party N N demottforcolorado.com
Janet Doyle State House 25 Democratic Party N N janetdoyleforcolorado.com
Jon Keyser State House 25 Republican Party N N www.jonkeyser.com
Diane Mitsch Bush State House 26 Democratic Party N Y www.dianeforcolorado.com
Dave Moloney State House 26 Republican Party N N www.coloradocandidate.com
Chuck McConnell State House 26 Republican Party N N chuckmcconnellcolorado.com
Wade Michael Norris State House 27 Democratic Party N N
Libby Szabo State House 27 Republican Party N Y libbyszabo.com
Brittany Pettersen State House 28 Democratic Party N Y www.brittanypettersen.com
Stacia Kuhn State House 28 Republican Party N N
Tracy Kraft-Tharp State House 29 Democratic Party N Y
Jenise May State House 30 Democratic Party N Y www.jenisemay.com
JoAnn Windholz State House 30 Republican Party N N
Joseph A. Salazar State House 31 Democratic Party N Y
Carol "Jody" Beckler State House 31 Republican Party N N
Dominick Moreno State House 32 Democratic Party N Y www.dominickmoreno.com
Edgar Antillon State House 32 Republican Party N N
Dianne Primavera State House 33 Democratic Party N Y www.dianneprimavera.com
Marijo Tinlin State House 33 Republican Party N N www.marijotinlin.com
Steve Lebsock State House 34 Democratic Party N Y stevelebsock.com
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler State House 34 Republican Party N N www.vote4skinny.com
Faith Winter State House 35 Democratic Party N N www.faithwinter.com
Mike Melvin State House 35 Republican Party N N
Su Ryden State House 36 Democratic Party N Y www.suryden.com
Richard J. Bowman State House 36 Republican Party N N
Nancy Cronk State House 37 Democratic Party N N www.nancycronk.com
Jack Tate State House 37 Republican Party N N www.jacktate.org
Michael Fields State House 37 Republican Party N N www.fieldsforcolorado.com
Robert Bowen State House 38 Democratic Party N N
Kathleen Conti State House 38 Republican Party N Y contiforcolorado.com
James Clark Huff State House 39 Democratic Party N N
Polly Lawrence State House 39 Republican Party N Y www.pollylawrence.com
John Buckner State House 40 Democratic Party N Y www.bucknerforcolorado.com
JulieMarie A. Shepherd State House 40 Republican Party N N www.shepherdforcolorado.com
Jovan Melton State House 41 Democratic Party N Y www.jovanmelton.com
Rhonda Fields State House 42 Democratic Party N Y www.rhondafields.com
Mike Donald State House 42 Republican Party N N
Henry M. Barlow State House 43 Democratic Party N N
Kevin M. Van Winkle State House 43 Republican Party N N www.vanwinkleforcolorado.com
Karen Jae Smith State House 44 Democratic Party N N
Jack Hilbert State House 44 Republican Party N N
Brandon W. Wicks State House 45 Democratic Party N N
Patrick Neville State House 45 Republican Party N N www.patrickforcolorado.com
Daneya Esgar State House 46 Democratic Party N N www.daneyaesgar.com
Brian Mater State House 46 Republican Party N N
Alexander Lucero-Mugatu State House 46 Republican Party N N www.alexmugatu.com
Lucretia "Robbie" Robinson State House 47 Democratic Party N N
Terrance J. Hestand State House 47 Democratic Party N N
Clarice Navarro State House 47 Republican Party N Y www.clarice47.com
Steve Humphrey State House 48 Republican Party N Y www.humphreyforhouse.org
Perry L. Buck State House 49 Republican Party N Y www.perryforcolorado.com
Dave Young State House 50 Democratic Party N Y
Isaia Aricayos State House 50 Republican Party N N www.isaiaaricayos.com
Brian DelGrosso State House 51 Republican Party N Y
Joann Ginal State House 52 Democratic Party N Y
Donna Walter State House 52 Republican Party N N
Jeni Arndt State House 53 Democratic Party N N jeniarndt.com
Tim Bessler State House 53 Republican Party N N
Brad Webb State House 54 Democratic Party N N www.bradwebb2014.com
Yeulin Willett State House 54 Republican Party N N electwillett.com
Chris Kennedy State House 55 Democratic Party N N
Dan Thurlow State House 55 Republican Party N N
Steven Acquafresca State House 55 Republican Party N N
Vicki A. Snider State House 56 Democratic Party N N
Kevin Priola State House 56 Republican Party N Y www.kevinpriola.com
Bob Rankin State House 57 Republican Party N Y
Don Coram State House 58 Republican Party N Y doncoram.com
Mike McLachlan State House 59 Democratic Party N Y
J. Paul Brown State House 59 Republican Party N N www.jpaulbrown.com
James D. "Jim" Wilson State House 60 Republican Party N Y wilsonforhd60.com
Millie Hamner State House 61 Democratic Party N Y www.milliehamner.com
Debra Irvine State House 61 Republican Party N N www.irvineforcolorado.com
Ed Vigil State House 62 Democratic Party N Y www.housedistrict62.com
Marcy Freeburg State House 62 Republican Party N N www.marcy14.com
Dustin Urban State House 63 Democratic Party N N www.urbanforcolorado.com
Lori Saine State House 63 Republican Party N Y www.lorisaine.org
Bruce Sparrow State House 63 Republican Party N N
Timothy Dore State House 64 Republican Party N Y www.timdore.com
Jon Becker State House 65 Republican Party N N

Top