2016 Primary Lot Drawing Results

A lot drawing was held on April 27, 2016, at 10:00 AM at the Secretary of State’s Office to determine the ballot order for candidates petitioning on the primary ballot for the same office. These candidates will appear in the following order on the ballot beneath any assembly-nominated candidates:

OfficePartyCandidatesBallot order
US Senate Republican Ryan Frazier 1
Robert Blaha 2
Jack Graham 3
Jon Keyser 4