Home

 Colorado Revised Statutes

 Search

 Browse

 Colorado Register

 eDocket

 Log in

 Contact Us

Code of Colorado Regulations eDocket
Official Publication of the State Administrative Rules (24-4-103(11) C.R.S.)

Details of Tracking Number  2015-00808


CCR details

Tracking Number 2015-00808
Type of Filing Permanent Rule
Department 400 Department of Natural Resources
Agency 405 Colorado Parks and Wildlife (405 Series, Parks)
CCR Number 2 CCR 405-2
CCR Title CHAPTER P-2 - BOATING

Proposed rule

Notice Filed with SOS 11/30/2015
Additional Information AddInfoAttach2015-00808.doc
Statutory Authority see attached
Description of Subjects/Issues CHAPTER P-2 - BOATING - see attached
Purpose/Objective of Rule Chapter P-2 - increased the property damage threshold for a reportable boat accident from $500 to $2,000.
Basis And Purpose BasisandPurposeAttachment2015-00808.doc
Submitted in response to issues raised by COLS/OLLS? No
Is this rule adopted in response to recent legislation? No
Hearing Date 01/13/2016
Hearing Time 08:30 AM
Hearing Location Hunter Education Building, 6060 Broadway, Denver, CO 80216
Contact Name Danielle Isenhart
Contact Title Regulations Manager
Contact Telephone 303-866-3203 x 4625
Contact email danielle.isenhart@state.co.us

Adopted rule

Adopted Rules AdoptedRules02015-00808.DOC
Redline Redline2015-00808.doc
Adopted Date 01/13/2016
AGO requested date 01/19/2016
Attorney General Opinion 01/26/2016
Colorado Register publication date 02/10/2016
Effective Date 03/01/2016
Inserted into CCR 02/26/2016