Home

 Colorado Revised Statutes

 Search

 Browse

 Colorado Register

 eDocket

 Log in

 Contact Us

Code of Colorado Regulations eDocket
Official Publication of the State Administrative Rules (24-4-103(11) C.R.S.)

Details of Tracking Number  2011-00395


CCR details

Tracking Number 2011-00395
Type of Filing Permanent Rule
Department 1000 Department of Public Health and Environment
Agency 1011 Health Facilities and Emergency Medical Services Division (1011, 1015 Series)
CCR Number 6 CCR 1011-1 Chap 07
CCR Title STANDARDS FOR HOSPITALS AND HEALTH FACILITIES: CHAPTER VII - ASSISTED LIVING RESIDENCES

Proposed rule

Notice Filed with SOS 06/24/2011
Rule ProposedRuleAttach2011-00395.DOC
Additional Information AddInfoAttach2011-00395.DOC
Statutory Authority 25-1.5-103 and 25-27-107(1.5), C.R.S.
Description of Subjects/Issues The purpose of this hearing is to receive public comments on an amendment to the renewal license fee for Assisted Living Residences. The proposed amendment will reduce the bed fee from $56 to $30 for licenses with a renewal date on or after January 1, 2012.
Purpose/Objective of Rule Please see attached.
Basis And Purpose BasisandPurposeAttachment2011-00395.PDF
Regulatory analysis RegulatoryAnalysisAttachment2011-00395.PDF
Submitted in response to issues raised by COLS/OLLS? No
Is this rule adopted in response to recent legislation?
Hearing Date 08/17/2011
Hearing Time 10:00 AM
Hearing Location Sabin-Cleere Conference Room, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment, Bldg. A, 4300 Cherry Creek Drive, South, Denver, CO. 80246
Contact Name Laurie Schoder
Contact Title Policy Analyst
Contact Telephone (303) 692-2832
Contact email laurie.schoder@state.co.us

Adopted rule

Adopted Rules AdoptedRules02011-00395.PDF
Adopted Date 08/17/2011
AGO requested date 08/23/2011
Attorney General Opinion 08/26/2011
Effective Date 09/30/2011
Inserted into CCR 09/16/2011